How to stop sharing location without them knowing?
In order to stop sharing your location without a person knowing about it, disable location sharing on your phone settings (such as Find My or Google Location Sharing). You may also switch to Airplane Mode, disable Location Services or use VeePN and hide the actual location you are in without receiving alerts.
In order to stop sharing your location without a person knowing about it, disable location sharing on your phone settings (such as Find My or Google Location Sharing). You may also switch to Airplane Mode, disable Location Services or use VeePN and hide the actual location you are in without receiving alerts.
VeePN is freedom
Download VeePN Client for All Platforms
Enjoy a smooth VPN experience anywhere, anytime. No matter the device you have — phone or laptop, tablet or router — VeePN’s next-gen data protection and ultra-fast speeds will cover all of them.
Download for PC Download for MacWant secure browsing while reading this?
See the difference for yourself - Try VeePN PRO free for 3 days, no risk, no pressure.
Start Free TrialThen VeePN PRO 1-year plan