How to stop sharing location without them knowing?
In order to stop sharing your location without a person knowing about it, disable location sharing on your phone settings (such as Find My or Google Location Sharing). You may also switch to Airplane Mode, disable Location Services or use VeePN and hide the actual location you are in without receiving alerts.
In order to stop sharing your location without a person knowing about it, disable location sharing on your phone settings (such as Find My or Google Location Sharing). You may also switch to Airplane Mode, disable Location Services or use VeePN and hide the actual location you are in without receiving alerts.
VeePN is freedom
Stáhněte si VeePN klienta pro všechny platformy
Užijte si plynulý VPN zážitek kdekoli a kdykoli. Bez ohledu na zařízení, které máte — telefon nebo laptop, tablet nebo router — VeePN pokryje všechny z nich díky své příští generaci ochrany dat a ultra-rychlé rychlosti.
Stáhnout pro PC Stáhnout pro MacWant secure browsing while reading this?
Přesvědčte se sami – vyzkoušejte VeePN PRO na 3 dny zdarma, bez rizika a bez nátlaku.
Začít zkušební verzi zdarmaPak VeePN PRO na 1 rok