利用 VeePN,实现高速媒体流

利用 VeePN,您可以更改您的IP,超越内容限制,并可在世界任何地方传输令人惊叹的 内容。

立即获取 VeePN
Services

为什么我需要VPN来传输媒体?

获取VPN来超越基于位置的内容限制,并以最快的速度传输任何媒体类型。

IP
轻松地更改您的IP

只需轻点几下,就可以更改您的IP地址,而媒体提供商会认为您正在从他们的国家/地区进行浏览,并允许您 查看或收听您想要的内容。在 VeePN 的帮助下,您可以沉浸在 您最喜爱的节目中!

Restrictions
超越内容限制

在世界上的某些地方,用户可以完全访问音乐、电视和其他流媒体服务,而在其他地方, 甚至教育服务和博客都会被阻止。使用 VeePN,您可以在几分钟内访问任何想要的 内容。

我可解锁哪些流服务?

VeePN 有2500多台服务器,位于50个位置,允许您解除许多流行的媒体流 服务和平台的封锁。以下是您可以使用的几种最流行的服务:

Kodi App
BBC iPlayer

iPlayer允许您访问BBC独家内容,但是,它只供英国居民访问。 使用 VeePN 观看您最喜欢的英国节目,千万不要错过最新的《神秘博士》剧集。

Netflix
网飞

这里有一些令人不快的消息——网飞根据您的位置显示不同的展示库, 当然,最大的展示库在美国。别担心,这并不意味着您不能欣赏您 最喜欢的电影和节目。利用 VeePN,解锁所有的有趣内容!

Sling TV
Sling TV

Sling TV就像电缆,但更酷,更便宜。只要每月20美元,您就能播放很多很棒的频道, 如HBO、 Disney、NBS、ESPN、BBC America等。因为该服务是基于美国的,所以您需要 VeePN 来访问。

Chrome-2
YouTube TV、YouTube Red

YouTube已推出它原有的系列服务,真是太棒了!哦,还有,YouTube TV允许您欣赏来自您最喜欢的影片部落客(vlogger)的 无限流媒体,当然,如果您可以访问这项服务,您也可以自己录制一些。

HBO
HBO Now

如果您居住在美国或选择美国区域,您也可以传输HBO Now。或者您可以通过 一次点击连接到美国的 VeePN 服务器,在首映日享受《权力游戏》的最后一季!

Chrome-2
Chromecast

Chromecast为谷歌便捷的数字媒体播放器,可以让您传输大量精彩的内容。 其中一些可能受到地理限制。因此,要增强您的体验,请使用VPN来访问更多的节目和电影。

Netflix
亚马逊Prime

该流媒体服务为您提供了许多流行的电影和电视节目。一切都是为了给您找一个最舒适的。 目前,亚马逊Prime仅在美国、英国、日本、奥地利和德国 提供。

Kodi App
Kodi 应用程序

一个很方便的应用程序,可以让您享受从电视节目到音乐和播客的一切。然而,应用 本身不带任何订阅。您需要其他订阅或免费内容来通过这个应用程序观看。

ABC and NBC TV
观看ABC和NBC电视

这里发生了很多了不起的事情。格莱美、奥斯卡和AMA都在这些频道播放,这已经很多了。 为了确保您不会错过任何精彩内容,请使用 VeePN 将您的位置更改为美国,并享受流畅的 流媒体。

如何使用 VeePN 传输流媒体?

遵循以下三个简单步骤,释放媒体流的全部潜力:

Sign Up
1. 注册并下载

选择合适的订阅计划并将应用程序下载到您的设备。

Connect Servers
2. 连接到服务器

选择媒体服务所在国家/地区的服务器,然后单击连接。

Enjoy!
3. 享受!

蜷缩在毯子里,享受无缝流媒体。

利用 VeePN,随时随地传输任何内容

每个人都想看精彩的节目。获取 VeePN, 一款一体式解决方案应用程序,允许您轻松地重新定位您的 IP并访问任何媒体流服务。

立即获取 VeePN

Blazing Speed Media Streaming with VeePN

With VeePN, you can change your IP, surpass content restrictions and stream amazing content anywhere in the world.

Get VeePN Now
Services

Why Do I Need VPN to Stream Media?

Get a VPN to surpass location-based content limitations and steam any media type on the highest speed.

IP
Change Your IP Easily

Change your IP address with a few taps, and the media provider will think you are browsing from their country, and let you see or listen to whatever you want. With a little bit of help from VeePN, you can immerse yourself in the magic of favorite shows!

Restrictions
Surpass Content Restrictions

In some parts of the world, users get full access to music, TV and other streaming services, while in others even educational services and blogs are blocked. With VeePN, you can access any content you want in the matter of a few minutes.

Which Streaming Services Will I Unblock?

With more than 2500 servers situated in 48 locations, VeePN allows you to unblock a lot of the popular media streaming services and platforms. Here is just a couple of the most popular services you will be able to use:

Kodi App
BBC iPlayer

iPlayer grants you the access to BBC exclusive content, however, it is only accessible for the UK residents. Use VeePN to watch your favorite British shows, and never miss the new Doctor Who episodes.

Netflix
Netflix

Here is some unpleasant news – Netflix displays a different show library based on your location, the largest being, of course, in the US. Don’t worry, this doesn’t mean you won’t get to enjoy your favorite films and shows. Unblock all the fun with VeePN!

Sling TV
Sling TV

Sling TV is like a cable, but cooler and cheaper. For $20 a month you will be able to stream a lot of awesome channels, such as HBO, Disney, NBS, ESPN, BBC America and more. Since the service is US-based, you need VeePN to access it.

Chrome-2
YouTube TV, YouTube Red

YouTube has launched its original series service, and it’s awesome! Oh, and YouTube TV allows you to enjoy unlimited streams from your favorite vloggers, or record a couple on your own, if you can access the service, of course.

HBO
HBO Now

You can stream HBO Now only if you reside in the US or select US territories. Or you can connect to VeePN’s server in the US with one click and enjoy the last seasons of the Game of Thrones right in the premiere day!

Chrome-2
Chromecast

Chromecast is Google’s handy digital media player that allows you to stream a ton of fabulous content. Some of it might be geo-restricted. So, to enhance your experience, use a VPN and access more shows and movies.

Netflix
Amazon Prime

This streaming service offers you a lot of popular movies and TV shows. It’s all about finding the most comfortable one for you. Currently Amazon Prime is available only in the US, the UK, Japan, Austria, and Germany.

Kodi App
Kodi App

A handy application, that allows you to enjoy everything from TV shows to music and podcasts. However, the app itself doesn’t come with any subscription. You need other subscriptions or free content to watch via this app.

ABC and NBC TV
WATCH ABC and NBC TV

Many awesome things happen here. Grammys, Oscars, and AMAs are streamed on these channels, which is already a lot. To be sure that you won’t miss anything, change your location to the US with VeePN and enjoy smooth streaming.

How to Stream Media with VeePN?

Follow these three simple steps, and unlock the full potential of media streaming:

Sign Up
1. Sign Up and Download

Pick a suitable subscription plan and download the app to your device.

Connect Servers
2. Connect to a Server

Choose a server in the country of the media service, and connect with one click.

Enjoy!
3. Enjoy!

Curl up in a blanket and enjoy seamless streaming.

Stream Anything Anywhere with VeePN

Everyone wants to watch great shows. Get VeePN, an all-in-one solution app that allows you to reposition your IP and access any media streaming service effortlessly.

Get VeePN Now