使用 VeePN 实现在线安全

在线保护自己是当今的一项重要任务。VeePN 将除去您 对网络档案安全的担忧。保护您的:

  • 私人数据
  • 金融活动
  • 不同操作平台上的设备
立即获取 VeePN
Safeguard Online Activities
What is VPN

VeePN 如何帮助您保护您的数据和身份

许多用户至少遭遇过一次身份被盗的经验。窃取某人的个人资料会造成 严重的经济和社会损失,因为黑客经常利用获取的信息敲诈此人。 但是有了 VeePN,一切就都好办了。

  • 秘密密钥检查。 在您的设备知道正确的密码之前,我们的服务器不会提供任何信息。 登录后,您的计算机将与我们的服务器交换机密数字,如果匹配, 您就可以安全地浏览互联网。
  • 小包法。 信息以小包的形式分发;每个加密包都使用AES-256方法。即使 黑客捕获了一个包,破解密钥也需要花费很长时间,而保存在 那里的一点点信息也不会有任何用处。
  • 总安全性 在任何设备上设置 VeePN 只需要5分钟,您可以自信地在网上做任何事情。我们的VPN使用的军事级 加密技术允许您交换任何类型的信息,如银行数据、 个人信息等。
阅读更多

我还能用 VeePN 保护什么?

What is VPN?
私人数据和在线身份

每次上网时都要连接到 VeePN,您大可放心,您的在线身份,以及私人 信息和照片都会受到坚不可摧的保护。 了解更多

All Devices
不同的平台和设备

在网络安全中,一致性是关键。这就是保护您使用的任何设备都至关重要的原因。 利用 VeePN,您可以轻松地保护所有设备,并使您的数据不被窃取。 了解更多

Earth
财务和健康信息

每次上网时都要连接到 VeePN,您大可放心,您的在线身份,以及私人 信息和照片都会受到坚不可摧的保护。 了解更多

我应该采取什么措施来保护我的在线数据?

  • 总是在公共Wi-Fi上使用VPN

公共WiFi很方便,但也很危险。如果在公共Wi-Fi上浏览网页时总是使用VPN,则可以轻松保护 财务和其他敏感数据。您永远不知道某个帅哥或带着笔记本电脑的可爱女孩会在咖啡馆里 窥探您的敏感数据。

  • 保持密码强安全级别

不时更改密码对于保持数据安全至关重要。尽可能使用双重身份验证 服务。不要使用任何容易访问的个人信息(如您的姓名)作为密码。一个完美的 密码就是一长串毫无意义的符号。

  • 谨慎分享您的个人数据

由于盗贼使用了社会工程技术,账户诈骗犯罪非常普遍,也非常成功。 他们会假装是您的银行代表,您失去了很久的亲戚或名人,从您那里得到 他们需要的信息。保持警惕,进一步检查您在为谁提供哪些数据。

下载 VeePN 享受终极在线安全

让 VeePN 成为一个强大的数字工具,它可以保护您的所有个人数据,并使您在互联网上的冲浪变得顺畅而 愉快。

立即获取 VeePN

Online Security with VeePN

Protecting yourself online is a crucial task today. VeePN lifts the worries of your Internet profile safety off your shoulders. Safeguard your:

  • Private data
  • Financial activities
  • Devices on different operation platforms
Get VeePN Now
Safeguard Online Activities
What is VPN

How Can VeePN Help You to Protect Your Data and Identity?

Many users had at least one encounter with an identity theft crime. Stealing someone's profile can result in serious financial and social damage, as hackers often use the obtained information to blackmail the person. But with VeePN, you're all set.

  • Secret Key Check-Up. Our server won’t give out any information before it’s clear that your device knows the right secret code. After you log in, your computer exchanges the secret digit streak with our server, and if they match, you explore the Internet securely.
  • Small Package Method. The information is distributed in small packages; each encrypted package uses the AES-256 method. Even if a hacker captures one package, it will take forever to crack the key, and the tiny bit of information kept there won’t be of any use.
  • Total Security. Setting VeePN on any device takes only five minutes, and you do anything online confidently. The military-level encryption used for our VPN allows you to exchange any type of information, such as bank data, personal information, etc.
Read more

What Can I Also Protect with VeePN?

What is VPN?
Private Data and Online Identity

Connect to VeePN each time you go online and rest assured that your online personality, as well as private messages and photos, will always be guarded by an indestructible shield. Learn more

All Devices
Different Platforms and Devices

In online security, consistency is the key. That is why protecting any device you use is crucial. With VeePN, you can easily safeguard all your gadgets and make your data impossible to steal. Learn more

Earth
Financial and Health Information

This is the most lucrative and desirable piece of information every hacker is looking for. Shop, check your insurance and conduct other financial operations safely with VeePN. Learn more

What Actions Should I take to Protect My Data Online?

  • Always Use a VPN on a Public Wi-Fi

Public WiFis are convenient, but they can be dangerous. You can easily protect your financial and other sensitive data if you always use a VPN while browsing the web on a public Wi-Fi. You never know if that handsome guy or a cute girl with their laptop in a café is snooping for your sensitive data.

  • Keep Your Passwords Strong

Changing your passcodes from time to time is vital for keeping your data safe. Use a Two-Factor Authentication service whenever you can. Don’t use any easily accessible personal information, such as your name, as your password. A perfect password is a long streak of symbols that make zero sense.

  • Share Your Personal Data Carefully

Account fraud crimes are so common and so successful due to social engineering techniques used by thieves. They will pretend to be your bank representative, your long-lost relative or a celebrity to get the information they need out of you. Stay vigilant and go the extra mile in checking whom with which data you provide.

Download VeePN to Enjoy Ultimate Online Security

Get VeePN, a powerful digital tool to protect all your personal data and make surfing the Internet smooth and enjoyable.

Get VeePN Now